Healthy, Natural Living

Where Do I Start?

I have been getting a repeated question. Where do I start? My friend, Anna, has done a series recently called, “The Switch.” She does a wonderful job guiding us on how to make the switch to nutritional, real food eating. I encourage you to read ALL of her posts in her series. I am going to share this one, because she helps you sort out the reasons we consider to be obsatcles.

Barriers to Healthy Eating

20140325-102109.jpg

I want to encourage you, I did not get here over night. I have been working on this for years and years. Trust me, I still fall short of where I would like to be. My sons gets foods, that I wish they never ate. Ha! I eat foods that I wish I never ate. We Wards are just a work in process everyday. We are thankful for God’s gifts of Grace and Mercy! And that His Strength is renewed everyday.

He giveth power to the faint; and to them that have no might he increaseth strength. (Isaiah 40:29 KJV)

Leave a Reply

